Overwhelmed

Standard

OMG I love my new book! Of course I’m supposed to say that but I am genuinely having the best time writing it! every time I start I find in almost impossible to stop and I feel as if I’m on this terrifying adventure with them! 

These characters are becoming so very real to me, partly because i created them but mostly because several of them are based loosely on different parts of my own personality and as they grow I feel as if I am growing with them. It’s an amazing and overwhelming experience like nothing I ever though possible. I am so anxious to get to the end, re write half of it, and edit it a million times so I can share it with you all! I am seriously excited by this book. Above The Limit got my blood pumping but Don’t rock the boat has all but taken over my soul!!!!

2 responses »

Leave a comment